2010 Toyota Camry Unknown Or Other problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016.

Toyota Camry Unknown Or Other problems and reviews: 10.

Are you driving a 2010 Toyota CAMRY, or planning to buy one? Review reported Unknown Or Other problems and defects.

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Garland, TX
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 0

Power Steering Hose/pipe Leaking Despite No Collision Or Damage To The Front.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 85000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK0AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in GARLAND, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

June 02, 2014

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
St. Petersburg, FL
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed

Dashboard Is Sticky. Nothing Cleans It Off. Even Took It To Be Detailed This January (2015) & Was Told There That It Is A Chemical Reaction That The Manufacturer Will Have To Replace The Dash. I Will Be Taking It To A toyota Dealer Within A Week.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 100000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BK3EK3AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in ST. PETERSBURG, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 12, 2014

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Naples, FL
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed

Dashboard & Steering Wheel Are Melting! It Is Both Dangerous & Distracting Driving Under These Conditions. Please, Please Look Into This. Thank You Susan Mclaughlin

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EKXAU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in NAPLES, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

July 01, 2013

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
San Francisco, CA
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 5

2010 toyota camry Hybrid Makes A Popping, Snapping, Cracking, Knocking Noise When Going Over Uneven Roads, Driveways, Speed Bumps, Etc. This Is A Well Documented Issue Related To The Roof’s Structural Integrity And Is Described As Such In toyota Technical Service Bulletin T-sb-0088-12. This Issue Has Been Recorded On The Following 7 Websites: 1. Http://multimedia.3m.com/mws/media/830017o/x.pdf 2. Http://www.toyotanation.com/forum/310-7th-generation-2012/418639-2012-camry-xle-roof-noise.html 3. Http://www.brianmorristech.com/2012-toyota-camry-roof-clunking/ 4. Http://media.fixed-ops.com/toy_servicebulletins/sb0088t12.pdf 5. Http://www.carcomplaints.com/toyota/camry/2010/body_paint/popping_noise_in_roof.shtml 6. Http://www.carcomplaints.com/search/?cx=partner-pub-6745124734283845%3a6pv4ih4brad&cof=forid%3a10&ie=iso-8859-1&q=2011+camry+roof+popping+noise&sa= 7. Http://www.arfc.org/complaints/2010/toyota/camry/structure/problem.aspx Clearly This Is A toyota Design And Manufacturer Defect Compromising The Car’s Structural Integrity And Crash Safety. My Vehicle Has Been Serviced At City toyota In Daly City, Ca, And They Have Had A Master Technician Record The Issue On My Service Records. The toyota Tsb Can Be Found At, Http://media.fixed-ops.com/toy_servicebulletins/sb0088t12.pdf . This Issue Affects camrys From 2007 – 2011. camrys From 2012 – 2014 Are Also Affected By The Same Manufacturing Defect As Found Here: Https://www.google.com/?gws_rd=ssl#q=toyota+2012+roof+knocking+popping+noise . Refer To toyota Tsb-0151-13.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 29000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BB3EK2AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in SAN FRANCISCO, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

Sept 25, 2014

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Baton Rouge, LA
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed

I Have Noticed That When Driving And Stopping My Driver Seat Shifts And Move. Not Sure If Anyone Else Is Having This Issue. I Am Having The Issue With The Sticky Dashboard And Read That It Is From The Melting Of The Dashboard, Yet The Year Of My Car Is Not On The Recall List To Get If Corrected. I Just Noticed That When I Start My Car You Have A Noise Coming From Under The Hood. Again Not Sure If Anyone Else Is Having This Issue Or Not. My Ac Button Will Show That It Is On But It Actually Is On. It Is Like The Sensor Is Going Out On It.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK8AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in BATON ROUGE, LA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 06, 2012

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Duson, LA
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 0

Stickiness Of Dash Board Shiny Reflective Surface The Dashboard Creates A Safety Hazzard

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 63000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK9AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in DUSON, LA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

June 04, 2014

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Buckhannon, WV
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 0

On Or About The Above Date Of April 15, 2015 I Washed My 2010 toyota camry At A Local Car Wash Using Their Automated High Pressure Wash And Wax. A Few Days Afterward I Realized The Center Trunk Area, That Holds The Spare Tire, Held 2 To 3 Inches Of Water, And The Right Side Of The Trunk Also Had Water. I Have Read Post After Post Online Stating Many Other toyota Owners Had The Same Problem, And Some Have Stated The The Rear Window And Body Panels Were Not Securely Sealed From The Outside Elements When The Vehicle Was Assembled At The Factory. In June Of 2014 Water Was Getting Inside On The Carpet On The Driver And Passenger Side Soaking The Carpet Completely. The Air Conditioner Condensation Drainage Tube Had Plugged Up Underneath The Vehicle That Caused The Interior By The Driver And Passenger Side To Be Soaked In Water. There Is No Evidence Whatsoever That This Vehicle Was Ever Involved In An Accident. The Odometer Just Recently Turned Over 45,145 Miles. Now, There Is Already An Indication Of Mold, And Mold Can Be Deadly.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 43000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK3AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in BUCKHANNON, WV. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Apr 15, 2015

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Altamonte Springs, FL
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed

The Dash Is Covered With A Sticky Substance. It Was Just An Annoyance But Now In The Sunshine, It Glares Back On The Windshield And Is Very Hard To See. There Has Been More Than Once I Have Had To Slow Down Or Stop Because I Couldn’t See.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK9AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 29, 2014

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Sunnyvale, CA
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 0

The Driver Side Sun Visor (compartment) Was Broken And Fell Down Under Normal Use. Since The Visor Edge Is Pointing To My Forehead Directly Now As I Am Not Able To Put It Back To Its Original Position, This Is Going To Be Life-threatening In Case Of A Car Crash Or Anything Like This. Checked On The Internet, And Found A Lot Of Complaints On The Same Issue Too. Unfortunately, This Is Not Under Any Of toyota‘s Extended Warranty Or Recall Programs. I Strongly Believe This Is Manufacturing Defect And Should Be Recalled By toyota. I Would Request That Proper Actions Be Taken Before The Issue Manifests Itself In A Hazardous Situation.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 30000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK4AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in SUNNYVALE, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Aug 08, 2015

Unknown Or Other Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Cincinnati, OH
Model Camry
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 0

Our toyota camry Has Been Making Extremely Loud Noises And Knocking Noises For Over A Year Now. Keep Getting Told Our camry Is Not A Recall But All The Other toyotas That Have This Same Problem Have Been Serviced And Fixed And Recalled Or A Tsb Bulletin Has Been Issued.. Just Not Ours ? This Is Ridiculous. I Will Never Buy Another toyota Ever Now.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 90000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK6AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 problem was reported in CINCINNATI, OH. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

June 02, 2014

2010 Toyota Camry problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Toyota Camry, driving a 2010 Toyota Camry, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported Unknown Or Other problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Toyota Repair Questions? Ask