2010 Toyota Yaris Air Bags problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 14, 2017.

Toyota Yaris Air Bags problems and reviews: 32.

Are you driving a 2010 Toyota YARIS, or planning to buy one? Review reported Air Bags problems and defects.

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Ypsilanti, MI
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed 0

Was Hit From Behind By A Pickup Truck Going 40mph While I Was Stopped At An Intersection. I Was 5 Months Pregnant At The Time. I Was Propelled Into Oncoming Traffic Where My Right Side Passenger Side Was Hit By A Sedan. No airbags Deployed. Contacted toyota Who Reviewed My Accident Photos, And They Claim The Frame Was Not Damaged, So The airbags Wouldn’t Have Deployed, But I Don’t Buy It. The Back End, Glass, Bumper, Etc, Was Destroyed And My Passenger Door Was Completely Caved In. The Car Was Totaled. I Don’t See Any Reason The airbags Would Not Have Deployed, Especially Since I Was Completely Stopped And Was Hit Very Hard. I Suffered Major Bruising To My Arms And Legs, Neck And Back Pain, All Requiring Several Days Off Work. *tr

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 1 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in YPSILANTI, MI. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

May 12, 2014

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Oakland, CA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received A Recall Notification For Nhtsa Campaign Number: 14v168000 (air Bags); However, The Part Needed To Repair The Vehicle Was Unavailable. The Manufacturer Was Notified. In Addition, The Maintenance Required Warning Indicator Illuminated. The Vehicle Was Not Diagnosed Or Repaired. The Failure Mileage Was 13,000.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 13000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K30A4. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in OAKLAND, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Sept 08, 2014

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Mcallen, TX
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received A Notification For Nhtsa Campaign Number: 14v168000 (air Bags) And Nhtsa Campaign Number: 14v169000 (seats). However, The Parts Needed To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDJT923585. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in MCALLEN, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Aug 05, 2014

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Kenner, LA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed 35

I Had Accident On Driver Side Front With Other Car. My Front Bumper, Fender, Hood, Under Hood, Body Frame Every Thing In Front Has Been Crushed. Insurance Declared Total My Car. But No air Bag Did Not Deployed. Seatbelt Also Was Not Tight. I Was Injured Due To Heat On Steering Wheel And Went To Emergency. Still I Have Pain On My Body. I Found That toyota Recalled My Car Last May 2014 But They Did Not Informed Me…updated 10/27/14*bf *tr

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 1 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 30000 miles. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in KENNER, LA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 35 mph.

Oct 02, 2014

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
North Las Vegas, NV
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received A Notification For Nhtsa Campaign Number: 14v169000 (seats) And Nhtsa Campaign Number: 14v168000 (air Bags). However, The Part To Perform The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDJT4K30A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 15, 2014

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Miami, FL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall: Nothing Happened To My airbags However I Live In South Florida And I Am Worried Because In The Recall Letter It Says That “time In Service Until Significant Propellant Degradation May Occur Projected At Between 6-9years” And I Have Owned This Vehicle 6 Years, Plus Live In One Of The Hottest Part Of The Country Where This Year We Had Record High Temperatures. The Recall Letter States That “the Propellant In These Inflators May Degrade After Prolonged Exposure To High Absolute Humidity And Fluctuating High Temperatures”. Miami Has The Most Humid And In The Highest Temperatures In The Country.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K31A1. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in MIAMI, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

July 29, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Richmond, CA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Inflators–front Passenger Side. We Have Received A Recall Notice That Advises Our 2010 yaris 4 Door Vehicle Is Not To Have Passengers In The Front Passenger Seat Until Inflator Is Replaced. No Date For Replacement Is Currently Scheduled. This Is Going On 90 Days And Is Most Inconvenient.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K3XA1. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in RICHMOND, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 09, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Los Angeles, CA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received A Recall Notification For Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags) And Stated That The Part Needed Was Unavailable To Perform The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDKT4K35A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in LOS ANGELES, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

July 08, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Weeki Wachee, FL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K33A4. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in WEEKI WACHEE, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Aug 11, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Lawrenceville, GA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags). The Part To Do The Recall Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available. Updated 10/04/16*lj

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K36A4. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in LAWRENCEVILLE, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 23, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Jupiter, FL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags); However, The Parts To Do The Repair Were Unavailable. The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDJT4K31A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in JUPITER, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 01, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Boiling Springs, SC
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall, This Recall Fix Is Talking Too Long And Causing An Inconvenience For My Family. Something This Serious Should Not Take This Long.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDJT4K3XA5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in BOILING SPRINGS, SC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 09, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Hilo, HI
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K33A4. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in HILO, HI. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Sept 13, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Mayaguez, PR
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

It Has Been Months Since The Announcement That The Bags Are Defective. Living In The Tropics, I Am Concerned That They Have Done A Cost Benefit Analysis And It Is Cheaper For Us To Die!

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JDTJT9K37A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in MAYAGUEZ, PR. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Sept 26, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Venice, FL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

airbag Recall Is Over A Year Old With No Remedy. Also My Electric Window Is Subject To Recall With No Remedy. I Want These Fixed – It Is Not Safe.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDJT4K31A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in VENICE, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Sept 16, 2015

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Compton, CA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall”, toyota Has Not Yet Provided A Remedy For This Recall. My Car Is Impacted And Could Be A Danger To Drive.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K3XA1. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in COMPTON, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 21, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
El Cajon, CA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed 0

Takata Recall It’s Been Months. What Is The Delay? Millions Are Being Inconvenienced Because Someone Isn’t Willing To Spend The Necessary Money To Fix This Problem. Fines Are Definitely In Order As Well As Some Financial Recompense To Owners For The Delay And Inconvenience.

Mileage was 150000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDJT4K30A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in EL CAJON, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

June 14, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Moultrie, GA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

I Have Not Received A Call From toyota About The Takata Inflators . I Was Told Not To Use De Passenger Seat. Every Time I Go For A Change Oil, I Asked Them When They’re Going To Replace It, And They Just Answer That They Will Send A Letter To Let Me Know. It’s Been A While And Have Not Hear From Them. It’s Scary To Drive Longer Distances Knowing That. Thanks For Your Help On This Matter.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K30A4. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in MOULTRIE, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 04, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Centerville, LA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags). The Part To Do The Recall Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDKT4K37A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in CENTERVILLE, LA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

July 23, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Sebring, FL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall We Have Been Waiting Over 6 Months For A Repair On Our Right Side air Bag. Because Of The Danger To A Passenger In The Right Seat We Have Been Unable To Use, This Vehicle Except For Driver Only Use. I Feel It Is Taking Way Too Long For The Repair To Take Place. I Don’t Feel Like toyota Or The Federal Government Is Doing Enough To Get This Repair Completed. I Live In A Tropical Climate And My Car Is Six Years Old Both Of These Conditions Should Put Me On A Priority List. I Would Like To Hear Back From You As To What Is Being Done To Help Me. Thank You For Your Attention To This Matter. *tr

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDJT4K30A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in SEBRING, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 drive type:FWD. FUEL TYPE: GAS.

Apr 15, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
West Union, SC
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 16v340000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Notified. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDJT4K34A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in WEST UNION, SC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 31, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Hialeah, FL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDKT4K36A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in HIALEAH, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 05, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Madison, AL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. It Has Been 9 Months Since We Have Been Notified Of The Recall And Yet There Is No Fix Available. Is There Any Fix In Sight?

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K35A1. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in MADISON, AL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 23, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Saginaw, MI
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 16v340000 (air Bags) And 15v689000 (visibility). The Part Was Not Available Within A Reasonable Time Frame To Schedule The Recall Repair. The Recall Notice Did Not Give A Specific Date For When The Part Would Become Available. The Contact Was Unable To Determine When The Vehicle Would Be Repaired. The Manufacturer Could Not Provide An Estimated Date For When The Vehicle Would Receive The Recall Repair. The Contact Was Not Experiencing A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K31A1. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in SAGINAW, MI. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Nov 28, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Kissimmee, FL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Dealer Scheduled Two Appointments For The Recall Repairs Concerning Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags). When The Contact Arrive At The Dealer Twice, The Contact Was Informed That The Parts Were Unavailable. The Dealer Did Not Give A Specific Date For When The Part Would Become Available. In Addition, The Vin Was Included In Nhtsa Campaign Number: 15v689000 (visibility). The Manufacturer Could Not Provide An Estimated Date For When The Contact’s Vehicle Would Receive The Recall Repair. The Contact Was Not Experiencing A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K31A4. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in KISSIMMEE, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 23, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Fullerton, CA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags). The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K33A1. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in FULLERTON, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 15, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Chatsworth, GA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags); However, The Part Needed For The Repair Was Not Available. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K39A1. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in CHATSWORTH, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 02, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Miami, FL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 16v340000 (air Bags) And 15v689000 (visibility); However, The Parts Needed For The Repair Were Not Available. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K33A4. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in MIAMI, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 02, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Ocean View, HI
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2010 toyota yaris. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags). The Parts To Do The Repair Were Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Contact Called A Local Dealer, Big Island toyota At 808-969-3122, And Was Informed That The Recall Remedy Parts Were On Backorder, And That The Contact Would Be Placed On A Waiting List. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue And Informed The Contact To Call A Local Dealer. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect. Updated 08/04/17*lj

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDJT4K33A5. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in OCEAN VIEW, HI. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 30, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Buena Park, CA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall Nothing Is Being Done And We Have Been Notified Of Our Car’s Problem Back In May Of 2016. We Are Driving This Car With A Dangerous Part In It And toyota Has Not Contacted Us About The Problem Since Last Year When They Said They Would Contact Us Soon With A Time For The Replacement Of The Potentially Dangerous airbag. They Have Not Contacted Us Since, And It’s Going On 14 Months Now. We Would Like Some Help To Get toyota To Do The Right Thing And Replace Our airbag As Soon As Possible. This Car Is Exposed To High Levels Of Heat As It Is Parked In An Outdoor Parking Lot In Southern California During Work Days.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDBT4K37A4. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in BUENA PARK, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 26, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Palmyra, VA
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed 41

My Son Was On His Way To Work And Car Flipped 4 Times air Bags Malfunctioned Causing Him A Brain Injury And Now Lives With Seizures He Is Only 23 Yes Old And Is Taking 6000 Mg’s Of Kepra A Day For The Rest Of His Life

Vehicle was involved in a crash. Mileage was 26000 miles. TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in PALMYRA, VA. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 41 mph.

July 22, 2010

Air Bags Toyota 2010
Toyota
Location
Miami Gardens, FL
Model Yaris
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall

TOYOTA YARIS 2010 problem was reported in MIAMI GARDENS, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 16, 2016

2010 Toyota Yaris problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Toyota Yaris, driving a 2010 Toyota Yaris, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported Air Bags problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Toyota Repair Questions? Ask