2011 Toyota Camry Fuel System, Gasoline problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 18, 2018.

Toyota Camry Fuel System, Gasoline problems and reviews: 7.

Are you driving a 2011 Toyota CAMRY, or planning to buy one? Review reported Fuel System, Gasoline problems and defects.

Fuel System, Gasoline Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
San Anselmo, CA
Model Camry
System Fuel System, Gasoline
Speed

I Was Driving Into A Parking Area, Idling Forward So That I Could Back Up And Drop Off My Colleague At Her House. I Had My Foot On The Accelerator, Barely Idling Forward, And All Of A Sudden The Pedal Was Floored And The Car Was Surging Forward With A Parked Vehicle Right In Front Of Us. I Jammed On The Breaks, And Immediately Turned Off The Engine. Both The Passenger And I Were Terrified. I Went Home, And Will Never Drive That Car Again. I Do Not Trust toyota To Fix It Or Own Up To What Is Really Going On. The Accelerator Floored Itself, And Then Stuck There. I Could Easily Have Killed A Pedestrian, My Passenger Or Myself. *tr

Mileage was 800 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T4BF3EK7BR. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in SAN ANSELMO, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Dec 11, 2010

Fuel System, Gasoline Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Ringgold, GA
Model Camry
System Fuel System, Gasoline
Speed 55

Poor Gas Mileage Since New. The Vehicle Only Gets 22 To 23 Mpg And Mostly Hwy Driving. *tr

Mileage was 64 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK2BU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in RINGGOLD, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 55 mph.

Dec 17, 2010

Fuel System, Gasoline Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Queens, NY
Model Camry
System Fuel System, Gasoline
Speed

Brand New 2011 camry, 4 Cyl, 19 Mpg City, 21 Mpg Highway After Multiple Repeated Measurements. Driving In Manual Mode Does Not Help As The Manual Mode Is Very Misleading On The Steptronic As Well. *tr

TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in QUEENS, NY. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 20, 2011

Fuel System, Gasoline Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Sterling Heights, MI
Model Camry
System Fuel System, Gasoline
Speed

22 Mpg At Best On Highway For 2011 toyota camry Le. *tt

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JTDKN3DU3A1. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in STERLING HEIGHTS, MI. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 drive type:FWD.

June 13, 2011

Fuel System, Gasoline Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Lansdale, PA
Model Camry
System Fuel System, Gasoline
Speed 5

2011 toyota camry. From A Stop When The Vehicle Moves Forward The fuel In The Tank Moves Causing The Baffle In The Tank To Make A Banging Sound. The Sound Is Louder With More fuel In The Tank. *tr

Mileage was 100 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK7BU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in LANSDALE, PA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

Mar 28, 2011

Fuel System, Gasoline Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Alpharetta, GA
Model Camry
System Fuel System, Gasoline
Speed

Upon Stop And Then The Vehicle Moves Forward The fuel In The Tank Moves Causing The Baffle In The Tank To Make A Banging Happens In Full Tank fuel Or 3/4th Of The Tank. Informed The Dealer And No Proper Diagnose Action Responded. *tr

Mileage was 3000 miles. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in ALPHARETTA, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Apr 01, 2011

Fuel System, Gasoline Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Plainsboro, NJ
Model Camry
System Fuel System, Gasoline
Speed 10

I Was Pulling Into A Parking Space At A Speed Of Approximately 10 Mph When My toyota camry 2011 Suddenly Accelerated. I Hit The Brake Immediately To Stop The Car’s Forward Acceleration To Avoid Hitting A Tree. The Brake Stopped The Forward Motion Of The Wheels With The Car Body Lurching Forward. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 38676 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK6BU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in PLAINSBORO, NJ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 10 mph.

June 17, 2014

2011 Toyota Camry problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Toyota Camry, driving a 2011 Toyota Camry, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported Fuel System, Gasoline problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Toyota Repair Questions? Ask