2011 Toyota Camry Visibility, Wiper problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016.

Toyota Camry Visibility, Wiper problems and reviews: 9.

Are you driving a 2011 Toyota CAMRY, or planning to buy one? Review reported Visibility, Wiper problems and defects.

Visibility, Wiper Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Valencia, CA
Model Camry
System Visibility, Wiper
Speed 30

The Inner Mechanism Of The Drivers Side Sun Visor Gradually Failed. The Sun Visor Would Drop Down Unexpectedly Sometimes Obstructing The Drivers View. After A Few Days, The Visor Would Not Stay Up At All. Part # 7432006780e0

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 30500 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T4BF3EK8BR. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in VALENCIA, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

Jan 14, 2015

Visibility, Wiper Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Fresno, CA
Model Camry
System Visibility, Wiper
Speed

Both Sun Visors Broke Within One Week Apart. The Hinge Of The Sun Visor Stopped Working Causing Visor To Hang In The Field Of Vision. There Was No Warning Leading Up To The Incident.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in FRESNO, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 07, 2015

Visibility, Wiper Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Edison, NJ
Model Camry
System Visibility, Wiper
Speed 0

Defective Sunvisor (left) Which Was A Safety Warranty Enhancement In toyota camry Produced Between Feb 2006 And Feb 2010. My Car Was Produced In May 2010 And Therefore Not Part Of Safety. toyota Should Consider Increasing The Warrantly Enhancement.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 55100 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BK3EK2BU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in EDISON, NJ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

May 28, 2015

Visibility, Wiper Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Kaysville, UT
Model Camry
System Visibility, Wiper
Speed 0

Driver Side Sun Visor Dropped Down And Will Not Stay Up. It Blocks The View Of The Road. Now, The Visor Has Come Completely Off, While I Was Trying To Get It To Stay Back Up. Searched Online And Found That There Is A Safety Recall For 2007-2011 camrys For This Issue. Customer Support Program Ztt Warranty Extension For Sun Visor Assembly And Bracket. I Contacted The Dealer And toyota, They Both Said That My Vin Is Not Covered. Obviously, There Are Other camrys Being Affected By This Issue, That They Are Not Covering.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 51000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T4BF3EK3BR. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in KAYSVILLE, UT. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

June 13, 2015

Visibility, Wiper Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Orlando, FL
Model Camry
System Visibility, Wiper
Speed 0

Sun Visor Will Not Stay In Place, Hangs Straight Down. There Is A Recall For This Part For Other Vehicles Of My Make, Model, And Year (2007-2011 toyota camry). My Vin Is Not Covered By The Recall But My Vehicle Is Still Affected. Since The Visor Will Not Stay Up And Hangs Straight Down It Impacts Visibility.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 75000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK4BU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in ORLANDO, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Jan 01, 2015

Visibility, Wiper Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Conway, AR
Model Camry
System Visibility, Wiper
Speed 0

The Drivers Side Sun Visor Is Faulty And Will Not Stay Up In Place. It Is Blocking My View. They Have A Recall But My Vin Number Wasnt Included. I Contacted The Dealership And They Said To Contact toyota By Phone. I Called Them And They Dont Want To Replace It.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 85000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK2BU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in CONWAY, AR. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Apr 15, 2015

Visibility, Wiper Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Glen Allen, VA
Model Camry
System Visibility, Wiper
Speed 75

The Sunvisor Won’t Stay Up.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 163000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EKXBU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in GLEN ALLEN, VA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 75 mph.

Aug 03, 2015

Visibility, Wiper Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Woodland Hills, CA
Model Camry
System Visibility, Wiper
Speed 40

The Driver Side Sunvisor Instantly Broke While Placing In The Up Position. One Week Later, The Passenger Side Sunvisor Broke While Placing In The Up Position. Both Sunvisors Are Currently Hanging Loose And I Am Unable To Adjust Them At All. Both Are Blocking My Vision, Especially The Passenger Side. toyota Has Replaced Thousands Of Cars’ Sunvisors Due To Manufacturer’s Defect, But Is Refusing To Replace Mine ‘because They Decided Not To Fix My Car’s Vin Number’.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 79900 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T4BF3EK1BR. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in WOODLAND HILLS, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 40 mph.

July 28, 2015

Visibility, Wiper Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Snellville, GA
Model Camry
System Visibility, Wiper
Speed 45

The Contact Owns A 2011 toyota camry. While Driving At 45 Mph, The Driver Side Sun Visor Failed To Remain Closed. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer Where It Was Repaired, But The Repairs Were Unknown. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Failure. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 58,000.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 58000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK3BU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2011 problem was reported in SNELLVILLE, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 45 mph.

July 01, 2015

2011 Toyota Camry problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Toyota Camry, driving a 2011 Toyota Camry, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported Visibility, Wiper problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Toyota Repair Questions? Ask