2011 Toyota Sienna Wheels problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016.

Toyota Sienna Wheels problems and reviews: 8.

Are you driving a 2011 Toyota SIENNA, or planning to buy one? Review reported Wheels problems and defects.

Wheels Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Woodbridge, VA
Model Sienna
System Wheels
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2011 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number:11v560000 (wheels). The Vehicle Was Taken To A Dealer. The Technician Strapped The Spare Tire To The Luggage Compartment As A Temporary Remedy Due To The Parts Not Being Available For Repairs. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC4BS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2011 problem was reported in WOODBRIDGE, VA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

July 01, 2014

Wheels Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Andover, MN
Model Sienna
System Wheels
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2011 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 14v273000 (wheels). However, The Part Needed To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Vehicle Was Taken To A Dealer. The Technician Strapped The Spare Tire To The Trunk As A Temporary Remedy. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC0BS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2011 problem was reported in ANDOVER, MN. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 22, 2015

Wheels Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Durango, CO
Model Sienna
System Wheels
Speed

My Van Is Only Four Years Old And On Its 3rd Set Of Tires! Serviced Reguarly And Rotated Every 5000 Miles. Van Only Has 59,000 Miles On It. Seems To Me It Is A toyota Issue, As I Have Read Numerous Complaints On The Same Issue.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDDK3DC5BS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2011 problem was reported in DURANGO, CO. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 01, 2013

Wheels Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Wilbraham, MA
Model Sienna
System Wheels
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2011 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 14v273000 (wheels) However, The Part Needed To Repair The Vehicle Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC4BS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2011 problem was reported in WILBRAHAM, MA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 18, 2015

Wheels Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Canton, MI
Model Sienna
System Wheels
Speed 0

I Took My 2011 toyota sienna To The Dealership To Be Serviced. I Was Told The Spare Tire Cable Is Defective (nhtsa #14v273000) And The Spare Tire Was Placed In My Trunk. I Was Told There Is No Fix To This Situation. This Recall Was Issued In May Of 2014 And I Feel 10 Months Is More Than Enough Time To Have Developed A Fix For This Problem. It Is Unacceptable To Take This Long To Develop A Fix, And To Inconvenience The Owner By Taking Up Half The Trunk With The Spare Tire.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 90000 miles. TOYOTA SIENNA 2011 problem was reported in CANTON, MI. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Mar 16, 2015

Wheels Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Mississauga, On L5n6z4 Canada, NY
Model Sienna
System Wheels
Speed

I Have Purchased A Us toyota sienna 2011 From Ny While Being Canadian Living In Canada. Since May 2014 I Have Received A Notice On Recall About My sienna 2011 Vin 5tdkk3dc5bs046447 For The Spare Wheel E1s, Nhtsa Ref Id 14v273 And Since That Time We Have Heard Nothing From toyota As Owners For The Remediation Of This Safety Recall ( This Applies To Canadian Vehicles As Well). All What They Say Is To Put The Spare Wheel In The Trunk As A Temporary Solution For Now, And This Also Is Not A Safe Solution Considering This Wheel Among Passengers And What It Could Do In Case Of Impact. We Have Been More Than Patient About This Issue But Not Sure What We Should Expect From A Manufacturer In This Case And What Kind Of Role The Nhtsa Could Play, How Long Is Acceptable For The Nhtsa For A Manufacturer To Provide A Solution To A Recall, Does It Take Few Fatal Accidents Or Not Sure What Regulates Those Industries And How Recalls Are Controlled

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC5BS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2011 problem was reported in MISSISSAUGA, ON L5N6Z4 CANADA, NY. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 28, 2014

Wheels Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Downers Grove, IL
Model Sienna
System Wheels
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2011 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 14v273000 (tires); However, The Part Needed To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC9BS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2011 problem was reported in DOWNERS GROVE, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 22, 2014

Wheels Toyota 2011
Toyota
Location
Waukesha, WI
Model Sienna
System Wheels
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2011 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 14v273000 (tires); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. The Vin Was Not Available.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. TOYOTA SIENNA 2011 problem was reported in WAUKESHA, WI. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 22, 2014

2011 Toyota Sienna problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Toyota Sienna, driving a 2011 Toyota Sienna, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported Wheels problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Toyota Repair Questions? Ask