2012 Toyota Sienna Air Bags problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 14, 2017.

Toyota Sienna Air Bags problems and reviews: 73.

Are you driving a 2012 Toyota SIENNA, or planning to buy one? Review reported Air Bags problems and defects.

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Dublin, GA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed 45

45mph Front End Impact Did Not Deploy Aid Bag. Driver Sustained Facial Injuries From Her Face Impacting The Steering Wheel.

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 1 person(s) were injured. Mileage was 83000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC2CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in DUBLIN, GA. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 45 mph.

June 30, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Orland Park, IL
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

My Van Uses A Takata airbag That I Need Replaced Immediately, I Am Scared For My Family Driving The Van. News Media Has Shown How Dangerous This Defect Is And Hope To Get This Issue Resolved Soon. *tr

Mileage was 17000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDDK3DC4CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in ORLAND PARK, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 6 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 drive type:FWD. FUEL TYPE: GAS.

Jan 02, 2014

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Keller, TX
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna The Contact Received Notifications Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 17v006000 (air Bags) And An Unknown Nhtsa Campaign Number For The (latches/locks/linkages). The Parts For The Recall Repairs Were Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repairs The Contact Had Not Experienced Any Failures. The Manufacturer Was Not Made Aware Of The Issue. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available. Updated 03/07/17*lj

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC2CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in KELLER, TX. Vehicle was purchased on 20120817. Vehicle was using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was using Cruise Control.Vehicle had 6 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 drive type:FWD. FUEL SYSTEM:Fuel injection. FUEL TYPE: GAS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 TRANSMISSION TYPE: AUTO. DEALER’S NAME: TEXAS TOYOTA GRAPEVINE . DEALER’S TELEPHONE NUMBER: 817-329-5949 .

Jan 19, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Vacaville, CA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags) And Stated That The Part Was Not Available Within A Reasonable Time Frame To Schedule The Recall Repair. The Dealer Did Not Give A Specific Date For When The Part Would Become Available. In Addition, The Contact Later Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v858000 (structure). The Dealer Stated That The Electronic Function Would Need To Temporarily Be Disconnected Due To The Remedy For The Recall Still Being Under Development, And To Manually Operate The Door. The Dealer Was Unable To Determine When The Remedy And Repair Parts Would Be Provided By The Manufacturer. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC4CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in VACAVILLE, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Dec 19, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Natchitoches, LA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC7CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in NATCHITOCHES, LA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 13, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Hollywood, FL
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available. Updated 04/05/17*lj

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC7CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in HOLLYWOOD, FL. Vehicle was purchased on 20140123. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. FUEL TYPE: GAS. DEALER’S NAME: AUTO NATION TOYOTA .

Feb 15, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Huntington Beach, CA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags) And Stated That The Part Was Not Available Within A Reasonable Time Frame To Schedule The Recall Repair. The Recall Notice Did Not Give A Specific Date For When The Part Would Become Available. The Manufacturer Could Not Provide An Estimated Date For When The Contact’s Vehicle Would Receive The Recall Repair. The Contact Was Not Experiencing A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC4CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 09, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Covina, CA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v340000 (air Bags); However,the Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC1CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in COVINA, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 09, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Roswell, GA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall & Door Recall – I Am Trying To Sell My Vehicle Privately Because I Purchased A New Vehicle And Now I Am Unable To Sell It As There Is No Remedy And toyota Has Recommended That No One Should Sit In The Front Passenger Seat — Really?there Needs To Be Pressure On toyota To Fix Immediately

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC4CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in ROSWELL, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 23, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Dallas, TX
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC7CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in DALLAS, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 09, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Silver Spring, MH
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

It Is Completely Unacceptable That toyota Is Recommending “that You Do Not Operate The Vehicle With An Occupant In The Front Passenger Seat” As An Interim Solution To The airbag Recall. I Have A Large Family And Absolutely Rely On That Front Seat And They Are Telling Me Not To Use It. They Must Offer Reasonable Accommodations To Ensure That My Family Is Safe, Including A Free Rental If Needed. I Will Not Accept Their Recommendation And They Must Provide A Reasonable Alternative And Get This Resolved Very Quickly.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC6CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in SILVER SPRING, MH. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 27, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Cypress, TX
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed 0

Takata Recall: I Began Talking To toyota‘s 1800 # On Tuesday, February 21 About Needing A Loaner Car Because Our 2012 sienna Is Affected By The Takata Recall. On The 23rd Of February, The Dealer Don Mcgill toyota Located At Kirkwood/i-10 Called Saying They Could Offer Us A Chrysler Town & Country Van But Only That One Day. My Wife Was Out Of Town Until Saturday, But I Was Told They Couldn’t Hold The Loaner Car That Long. The Representative Than Suggested That A Dealership Closer To Our Home Could Help Me Better And Transferred My Information To A Dealer At I-10/mason Road In Katy. No One Has Ever Called Me From This Location And I Have Left 3 Messages On The Service Manager’s Line Without A Call Back.

Mileage was 82000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DCXCS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in CYPRESS, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Feb 21, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Burnsville, MN
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000(air Bags); However, The Part For The Recall Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available. ..updated 05/23/17 *bf

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDDK3DC1CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in BURNSVILLE, MN. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 20, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Union City, GA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags). The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC0CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in UNION CITY, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 09, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Hayward, CA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 17v006000 (air Bags) And 16v643000 (latches/locks/linkages). The Parts For The Repair Were Not Available. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect And Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available. Updated 05/17/17*lj

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC4CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in HAYWARD, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 01, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Brentwood, CA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDZK3DC5CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in BRENTWOOD, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 03, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Grovetown, GA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 17v006000 (air Bags) And 16v858000 (structure); However, The Parts To Do The Repairs Were Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC8CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in GROVETOWN, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Nov 22, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
San Jose, CA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 17v006000 (air Bags) And 16v858000 (structure); However, The Parts To Do The Repairs Were Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repairs. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC1CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in SAN JOSE, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 05, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Allen, TX
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall – We Have Children Riding In Our Vehicle And Need The Recalls To Be Fixed Promptly. We Had Not Heard Anything From toyota As To When The Recalls Will Be Fixed. With The airbag Issue, No One Can Sit In The Front Passenger Seat, Which Makes It Very Inconvenient For Our Big Family. Sliding Door Recall – The Sliding Door Issue Also Is A Major Danger Because Our Kids Sit In The Back. We Are Fearful The Door Could Open Unexpectedly. The Delay In Fixing These Recalls Is Causing A Lot Of Anxiety, Stress, And Danger. We Tried To Call toyota But Were Transferred To Different Departments For Over 20 Minutes Before Getting Cut Off Completely. We Want Answers And We Want Them Now.toyota Needs To Fix The Problem Immediately. We Are Fearful For Our Lives In Our sienna.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DCXCS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in ALLEN, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 01, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Sumter, SC
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall: Nhtsa Recall Number: 17v006 Recall Date: January 9, 2017 toyota Has Had Adequate Time To Fix This Problem. As Of 15 March, toyota Still Has Status Recall Incomplete. Remedy Not Yet Available. Sliding Door: Nhtsa Recall Number: 16v858 Recall Date: November 22, 2017 toyota Has Had Adequate Time To Fix This Problem. As Of 15 March, toyota Still Has Status Recall Incomplete. Remedy Not Yet Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC3CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in SUMTER, SC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 15, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Torrance, CA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

“takata Recall” Inquired At The Dealership And Was Told No Fix Yet. And Don’t Expect One To Soon. I Did Not Hear Of The Release Date When The Recall Went Into Effect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC1CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in TORRANCE, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 18, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Plantation, FL
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Stated That The Recall Notice For Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags) Was Received In January Of 2017. After Contacting The Dealer And The Manufacturer On Multiple Occasions, The Contact Was Informed That The Parts Needed For The Recall Remedy Were Still Not Available And No Estimated Time For Receiving The Parts Could Be Provided. The Vin Was Invalid. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC7CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in PLANTATION, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 01, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Oxford, GA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 17v006000 (air Bags) And 16v858000 (structure); However The Parts For The Repairs Were Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repairs. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available Updated 05/19/17*lj

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC5CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in OXFORD, GA. Vehicle was purchased on 20160118. Vehicle was using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was using Cruise Control.Vehicle had 6 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 TRANSMISSION TYPE: AUTO. DEALER’S NAME: CAREY PAUL HONDA . DEALER’S CITY: SMELLVILLE . DEALER’S STATE CODE: GA. DEALER’S ZIPCODE: 30078 .

Nov 29, 2016

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Summerfield, FL
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKA3DC4CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in SUMMERFIELD, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 28, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Ormond Beach, FL
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall: No Remedy After 2 Months Notice. toyota Solution Is To Not Sit In Front Passenger Seat Until Solution Is Found. No Timeline. Not Acceptable. Please Encourage toyota To Find Solution Or Replace With A Comparable Vehicle.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC7CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in ORMOND BEACH, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 01, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
New Port Richey, FL
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received A Recall Notification For Nhtsa Campaign Number: 17v006000 (air Bags) And Stated That The Part Needed Was Unavailable To Perform The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKA3DCXCS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in NEW PORT RICHEY, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 30, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Marietta, GA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall – I Tried Taking My Van Into toyota Today But Was Informed The Fix For This Recall Isn’t Available Yet. I Looked Online And It Says It Will Be Ready Around September 2017. However, The Recall Specifically States That I Should Not Let Anyone Ride In The Passenger Seat Until It Is Fixed. Please Explain How I Am Not Supposed To Utilize My Passenger Seat For Six Months??? This Is Ridiculous And A Safety Hazard To The Occupants Of My Vehicle And It Should Be Fixed In A Much More Timely Manner.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC2CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in MARIETTA, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Apr 05, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Mobile, AL
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 16v858000 (structure) And 17v006000 (air Bags); However, The Parts To Do The Repairs Were Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC5CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in MOBILE, AL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 22, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Byron, CA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 17v006000 (air Bags) And 16v858000 (structure); However, The Parts For The Recall Repairs Were Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repairs. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC9CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in BYRON, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Apr 07, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Thousand Oaks, CA
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. Two “interim” Notices Received Already For My 2012 toyota sienna Since 2016-17 And The airbag Have Been Discovered To Be Defected Long Before That, And Yet Still No Remedy. It Is Unacceptable That Their Current Solution For Me And My Family Is To Not Operate The Car With A Front Passenger. This Is Absolutely Absurd. This Car Is My Family’s Main Car, Someone Always Have To Be In The Front Seat When We Drive The Whole Fandom Mily. And We Are Scared To Death That One Or More Of Us Will Be Seriously Injured Or Killed When Our Family Is In The Car. The Remedy Should Have Been Available Already Since The Defected airbag Have Been Discovered Since April 2013.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDYK3DC6CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in THOUSAND OAKS, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Apr 09, 2017

Air Bags Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Universal City, TX
Model Sienna
System Air Bags
Speed 20

Takata Recall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Toyota Repair Questions? Ask