2012 Toyota Sienna Service Brakes problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 14, 2017.

Toyota Sienna Service Brakes problems and reviews: 4.

Are you driving a 2012 Toyota SIENNA, or planning to buy one? Review reported Service Brakes problems and defects.

Service Brakes Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Erie, PA
Model Sienna
System Service Brakes
Speed 0

After The Weather Drop To 45 Degrees On October 5, 2014 I Started My 2012 toyota sienna (awd), I Immediately Notice That All Light In The Panel Were On. There Is Warning In Center View Panel Alerting Me That I Need To Take The Vehicle To Dealership For Abs, Vsc And Brake System Problem. The Following Day I Drove The Vehicle To The Dealership And Notice That The Speedometer And Gas Gauge Are Not Working. The Speedometer Hand Is Moving Back And Forth. The Gas Is Always In The Full Mode. I Also Notice That The Brake Is Always In On Mode. Driving Without Working Speedometer, Brake System And Gas Range Are Really Putting My Life In Danger. I Am Hoping That My Dealership Which Superior toyota Can Fix These Problem. I Am Also Hoping That Warranty Will Covert The Defective Part. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 9300 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDJK3DC6CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in ERIE, PA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 6 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 drive type:AWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Oct 05, 2014

Service Brakes Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Chelsea, MA
Model Sienna
System Service Brakes
Speed 6

The Contact Owns A 2012 toyota sienna. While Driving Approximately 6 Mph, The Brake Pedal Was Depressed And The Vehicle Failed To Respond. The Contact Stated That There Was A Sudden Increase Of Engine Rpms Without Warning. The Vehicle Was Not Diagnosed Or Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Not Made Aware Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was 41,605. Updated 1/23/15*cn The Consumer Stated The Dealer Could Not Duplicate The Failure. Updated 10/6/2015*js

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 41605 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC6CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in CHELSEA, MA. Original Owner. Vehicle was purchased on 20120219. Vehicle was using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was using Cruise Control.Vehicle had 6 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 drive type:FWD. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 6 mph. DEALER’S NAME: IRA TOYOTA . DEALER’S TELEPHONE NUMBER: 1-866-225-5472 . DEALER’S CITY: DANVERS . DEALER’S STATE CODE: MA. DEALER’S ZIPCODE: 01923 .

Dec 11, 2014

Service Brakes Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Cary, NC
Model Sienna
System Service Brakes
Speed 5

toyota sienna 2012 Rollback In Park: Stationary Vehicle At Home Rolled Back When In ‘park’ And Driver Jumped In And Applied Brake But Brake Did Not Work. Vehcle Hit Two Mailboxes. The Parking Brake Was Not Applied While Stationary.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DCXCS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in CARY, NC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

Aug 18, 2016

Service Brakes Toyota 2012
Toyota
Location
Cumming, GA
Model Sienna
System Service Brakes
Speed 30

I Met An Accident When A Car (at Speed Around 65 Mph) Crossing The Red Light Coming From My Right Hit My Car At My Right Front And None Of The Srs Bags Did Not Deploy. We Were 4 Passengers At The Time Of The Accident And We All Had Minor Injuries. All The Srs Bags For Other Car Has Been Deployed That Hit My Car. I Am Really Concerned We All 4 Would Have Been Killed And It Has Been Considered As The Fatal Accident By Police Report.

Vehicle was involved in a crash. Mileage was 35000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5TDKK3DC0CS. TOYOTA SIENNA 2012 problem was reported in CUMMING, GA. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

Sept 03, 2017

2012 Toyota Sienna problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Toyota Sienna, driving a 2012 Toyota Sienna, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported Service Brakes problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Toyota Repair Questions? Ask