2014 Toyota Camry Structure problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 18, 2018.

Toyota Camry Structure problems and reviews: 4.

Are you driving a 2014 Toyota CAMRY, or planning to buy one? Review reported Structure problems and defects.

Structure Toyota 2014
Toyota
Location
Augusta, GA
Model Camry
System Structure
Speed 45

While Driving On 3/28/2014 I Was Heading West Off Of Mike Padgett Highway In Augusta Ga After I Had Made All Of Curves On The On Ramp I Started To Speed Up So I Could Merge In Traffic On The 520 Bypass When My Car Veered To The Left Hitting A Concrete Barrier I Managed To Jerk The Car Back To The Right I Pulled My Car To The Side Of The Road And Saw The Left Front Tire And Rim Was Ruined I Put The Spare Tire From The Trunk On It When I Started To Drive Forward It Made A Grinding Sound I Got Back Out Of My Car And Saw That The Left Front Tire Pointed Inward I Then Got Back In The Car And Carefully Got It Off Of The On Ramp To A Gas Station And Called toyota Car They Sent A Tow Truck To Where I Was And Towed My Car To Milton Rueben toyota I Purchased The 2014 camry On 3/27/2014, The Car Was Added To My Policy After The Accident And They Gave Me A Run Around, I Submitted The Documents Requested Immediately And A Week Later They Called, Then They Told Me On The 8 April 2014 And They Said That [xxx] Would Look At It Today, She Gave Me A Call And Said The Body Would Need To Be Fixed Prior To Them Looking At The Mechanical Part Of The Vehicle. This Vehicle Had 125 Miles, And The Body Needs To Be Fixed Prior To The Alignment. What Do You Recommend That I Do? Since The Accident My Left Leg And Small Of My Back Has Been Bothering Me When I Had The Accident I Didn’t Think I Was Hurt But Since That Time It Has Gotten Worse I Tried Taking Pain Pills But It Is Not Getting Better . I Had A Knee Replacement In 2004 On My Left Leg And This Is The Side That Is Bothering Me Now. Information Redacted Pursuant To The Freedom Of Information Act (foia), 5 U.s.c. 552(b)(6). *tr

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 125 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T4BF1FK5ER. TOYOTA CAMRY 2014 problem was reported in AUGUSTA, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 45 mph.

Mar 28, 2014

Structure Toyota 2014
Toyota
Location
Hudson, FL
Model Camry
System Structure
Speed

Melting Dashboard: The Dashboard Started Melting About Two (2) Years Ago And It Continue To Get Worst. The Glare From The Shiny Dashboard Makes It Very Difficult To See When Driving During The Day And The Sun Is In A Position That A Glare Results. Apart From The Aesthetics Of The Dashboard,, The Glare Creates A Dangerous Situation That Could Result In An Accident And Injuries To Driver, Passengers And Others. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BE46K97U. TOYOTA CAMRY 2014 problem was reported in HUDSON, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA CAMRY 2014 drive type:FWD.

Mar 01, 2013

Structure Toyota 2014
Toyota
Location
Guayama, PR
Model Camry
System Structure
Speed

The Dash Board Is Melted And Very Sticky As A Result Of This It Is Causing Sun Glare Making It Hard For Me To See Clearly When I’m Driving . *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF3EK9AU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2014 problem was reported in GUAYAMA, PR. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 06, 2012

Structure Toyota 2014
Toyota
Location
Little River, SC
Model Camry
System Structure
Speed 0

I Am Writing To Notify You Of The Problems I Am Experiencing With My 2014 toyota camry Se With Vin Number [xxx] And To Request That You Correct This Problem Within Thirty (30) Days Of Your Receipt Of This Letter. I Purchased My Vehicle From Sparks toyota In Conway, Sc On December 31, 2013. Approximately Two Months Three Purchasing, I Began Having Trouble With A Rattling Noise Coming From The Roof Of My Car. I Took My Vehicle Back To The Dealer For Repairs On The Following Dates: ?august 12, 2014-invoice 388089 ?september 4, 2014-invoice390385 ?november 5, 2014?invoice397072 ?december 10, 2014-invoice400773 ?july 28,2015-no Invoice Number But, To Date, The Dealer Has Been Unable To Correct The Problem. I Have Talked To The Customer Service Representative ([xxx]) And Automobile Service Manager ([xxx]) At Sparks toyota. I Requested To Speak To The Owner But Never Given The Opportunity To Talk With Him. I Left My Telephone Number And Never Got A Return Call. According To Your Service Manager, There Is Nothing Else That Can Be Done To My Vehicle. Since toyota Cannot Repair My Vehicle, I Am Seeking Another Alternative. Information Redacted Pursuant To The Freedom Of Information Act (foia), 5 U.s.c. 552(b)(6). *tr

Mileage was 20000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF1FK0EU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2014 problem was reported in LITTLE RIVER, SC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA CAMRY 2014 drive type:FWD. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Aug 11, 2014

2014 Toyota Camry problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Toyota Camry, driving a 2014 Toyota Camry, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported Structure problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Toyota Repair Questions? Ask