2016 Toyota Camry Wheels problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 14, 2017.

Toyota Camry Wheels problems and reviews: 6.

Are you driving a 2016 Toyota CAMRY, or planning to buy one? Review reported Wheels problems and defects.

Wheels Toyota 2016
Toyota
Location
Tampa, FL
Model Camry
System Wheels
Speed 45

I Have A New 2016 camry Se With 417 Miles On It And While Driving On The Hwy (tampa, Fl) The Right Front Tire Went Flat With No Pressure Warning. I Pulled Over With In Seconds And I Had To Change The Tire. There Were Bulges In Several Areas Of The Tire. I Want Bridgeton To Replace My Tire For Free. This Is A Poor Quality Tire And I Suspect The Other Tires May Fail Also And Will Need To Have The Dealer Inspect All Of Them.

Mileage was 417 miles. TOYOTA CAMRY 2016 problem was reported in TAMPA, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 45 mph.

Apr 29, 2016

Wheels Toyota 2016
Toyota
Location
Oakland, FL
Model Camry
System Wheels
Speed 40

My Husband Was Headed To Work When A 16 Year Old Driver Did Not Make A Complete Stop At The Stop Sign And Preceded To Cross The Road Winter Garden – Vineland Rd As My Husband Coming Straight Down The Road Tried To Avoid Hitting Her But Could Not, Hitting Her On The Back Drivers Side Of Her Car. The Impact To The Front Of Our Car Which Broke A Rod Bent In The Tire Smashed The Drivers Front Side Also Bending The Hood, But The Air Bags Did Not Deploy With That Impact I Am Wondering Why Didn’t They Deploy?

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 2 person(s) were injured. Mileage was 22000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF1FK0GU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2016 problem was reported in OAKLAND, FL. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 40 mph.

July 01, 2016

Wheels Toyota 2016
Toyota
Location
Miami, FL
Model Camry
System Wheels
Speed 55

While Driving On Highway At Highway Speed Limit The Tire Blew Off The Rim . Completely Came Off Only Left The Side Walls Almost Caused The Fatal Collision While Childrens Are In The Car. Bought This Car For Children Transportation From Home To School And Back Think Its A Safe Car. But After This Incident I Cannot Trust This Car For The Purpose I Bought It For . Nvere Know Which Tire Will Blow Off The Rim And May Cause Fatal Accident.

Mileage was 4950 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF1FK7GU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2016 problem was reported in MIAMI, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 55 mph.

Oct 10, 2016

Wheels Toyota 2016
Toyota
Location
Miami, FL
Model Camry
System Wheels
Speed 55

While Driving On Highwat At Speed Limit The Tire Blew Off The Rim And Almost Caused A Fatal Accident. While Children In The Car.the Middle Part Of The Tire Completely.seems Like These Are Defective Tire Installed On This Model. I Bought This Car For Children Saftey But It Doesnt Seem Like It When Tire Are Blowing Off The Rim. Next Time May Cause A Fatal Accident.

Mileage was 4950 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF1FK7GU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2016 problem was reported in MIAMI, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 55 mph.

Oct 10, 2016

Wheels Toyota 2016
Toyota
Location
Selma, NC
Model Camry
System Wheels
Speed 30

Bought Car New 03/16. Involved In Mva 06/01/16 Where We Were T-boned By A F150 Truck At 30 Mph. The Truck Peeled The Body Of Car Off The Frame From Where The Passenger Door Hinge All The Way Down To The Rear Passenger Door. Damaging Sensors That Would Have Deployed Side Airbags. The Door Handle Fell Off, Hinges Had To Be Replaced, Tail Lights And Head Lights Replaced, Both Passenger Doors And Tires Replaced. Why Did The Side Airbags Not Deploy? toyota Told Me That Since I Had The Occupant Classification System Fixed, They Are Not To Be Blamed. My Child Was In The Front Seat. Even After All Repairs To The Car, While Driving Over 30 Mph, There Is A Loud Wind Tunnel Noise Going Through The Car. *tr

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 3 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 8214 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF1FK2GU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2016 problem was reported in SELMA, NC. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA CAMRY 2016 drive type:FWD. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

June 01, 2016

Wheels Toyota 2016
Toyota
Location
Buffalo, NY
Model Camry
System Wheels
Speed 25

toyota camry Vin [xxx]. toyota Case #[xxx] Police Incident:[xxx] This Is To Inform You That My Wife Ended Up A Severe Car Accident Dated 9-7-2017. The toyota camry Le 2016 Car Which Was On Lease From The toyota F Over 20 Months Completely Totaled Out. The Car Was Hit On The Non Driver Rear Seat By The Other Car While Turning. The Impact Was Of At Least 30-40 M/hr Of The Speed.above Car Spinned 180 Degree Ended Up Stopping Due To Road Side Pavement In The Opposite Road. The Impacted Side Wheel Was Broken And Rotated Out. The Impact Was Severe But The Air Bags Mainly On The Driver Side Front And Rear Seat Did Not Open At All. The Remaining Open Bag Was Floppy. Being A Medical Physician, This Is Surprising And Disturbing To Me. As The Most Fatal Car Injury Occur Due To The Deceleration Injuries Due To Steering Wheel Impact That Can Lead Major Vessel Like Aorta / Heart Rupture. I See It As The Manufacturing Defect In The Car.in The Back, Both Baby Car Seats Were Damaged . Fortunately, My Wife Dropped My Children 0.3 Mile Before The Accident Site To The Day Care Who Is A 4 Month Old Infant. I Am Very Sure That If Any Of My Children Would Be In The Back Seat, The Consequences Could Be Life Threatening.s. My Wife Has A Chest Pain And Back Pain Deceleration Injury Causing Front Chest Pain, Head Concussion And Other Injuries Related. I Expect Safety Should Be The Priority When Come To Human Life. We Were Planning To Keep This Car As We Spend Lease Money In To It. However Due To The Accident And Total Loss Of Car. It Has Effected Our Financial Situation To Buy A New Car. This Is Effecting Our Work As We Ended Up In Urgent Situation To Spend Thousands Of Dollar To Purchase A New Car. I Have Read The Nhtsa Information About The Car Bags And Other Detailed Which Further Confirms My Doubt. Thanks. Information Redacted Pursuant To The Freedom Of Information Act (foia), 5 U.s.c. 552(b)(6). *tr

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 3 person(s) were injured. Mileage was 21000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):4T1BF1FK8GU. TOYOTA CAMRY 2016 problem was reported in BUFFALO, NY. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. TOYOTA CAMRY 2016 drive type:FWD. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 25 mph.

Sept 07, 2017

2016 Toyota Camry problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Toyota Camry, driving a 2016 Toyota Camry, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported Wheels problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Toyota Repair Questions? Ask